top of page

2019 also remembering...

We have also been informed that we have lost the following OMs in the last twelve months.

Alun Bebb (1962-69)

Rob Evans (1970-1977)

Alfred John Phillips Gear (1939-42)

Phil Hollins (1947-53)

D. Clive Howes (1950-58)

Cecil Walter Kay (1943-46)

F D Perkins (1948-53)

Jacob Picken (2012-14)

John Mervyn Tommey (1935-39)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page